logo contact detail Font Size: small text icon medium text icon large text icon
 
map1 map2 map2-1

Contacts


EPA SEE Coordinators

EPA SEE Coordinators are responsible for overseeing a cooperative agreement in the SEE Program. They manage the agreement's budget, ensure that it is fully funded, and approve position requests.



ATSDR - Agency for Toxic and Substance Disease Registry through the CDC (CQS-840360)
Angela Hughes
Hughes.Angela@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 564-4390
Fax: (202) 564-0735



Great Lakes National Program (CQ-840064)
Jennifer Conner
Conner.jennifer@Epa.gov
Phone: 312-886-0201



NACTP-National Air Compliance Training Program (CQ-840261)
Adam Baumgart-Getz
baumgart-getz.adam@epa.gov
Phone: (919) 541-0386

Sarah Matthews
matthews.sarah@epa.gov
Phone: (919) 541-3830


Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention (OCSPP) (CQ-840172)
John Pates
pates.john@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-9971

Vanessa Williams
williams.vanessa@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 564-8957


Office of Criminal Enforcement, Forensics & Training (OCEFT) (CQ-840136)
Josh Cruz
cruz.josh@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 564-2881

Pamela Graham
Graham.pamela@Epa.gov
Phone: (202) 564-2566


Office of Criminal Enforcement, Forensics & Training - OCEFT (CQ-840656)
Josh Cruz
cruz.josh@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 564-2881

Pamela Graham
Graham.pamela@Epa.gov
Phone: (202) 564-2566


Office of Emergency and Management (CQ-840497)
Lavone Martinez
martinez.lavone@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-0975



Office of Pesticides (CQ-840229)
John Pates
pates.john@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-9971

kimberly smith
smith.kimberly@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-2904


Office of Radiation and Indoor Air (CQ-840130)
Annette Johnson
johnson.annette@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 343-9489



Office of Radiation and Indoor Air-OAR (CQ-840657)
Annette Johnson
johnson.annette@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 343-9489



Office of the Administrator (CQ-840361)
Michael Quarles
quarles.michael@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 343-9970
Fax: 202-564-2744



OLEM (CQ-840138)
Karen Buckmon
buckmon.karen@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-1896

Yolanda Allen
allen.yolanda@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-1088


OLEM - Office of Land & Emergency Management (CQ-840621)
Karen Buckmon
buckmon.karen@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-1896

Yolanda Allen
allen.yolanda@epa.gov
Phone: (202) 566-1088


Region III Operations (CQ-840470)
Delma McClinton
mcclinton.delma@epa.gov
Phone: (215) 814-5531



Region IX Operations (CQ-840132)
Katherine (KATHY) Meltzer
meltzer.kathy@epa.gov
Phone: 415-972-3714

Jimmy Weidman
weidman.jimmy@epa.gov


Region IX Operations (CQ-840644)
Katherine (KATHY) Meltzer
meltzer.kathy@epa.gov
Phone: 415-972-3714

Jimmy Weidman
weidman.jimmy@epa.gov


Region VI Operations (CQ-840659)
Cheremenia Fry
Fry.Cheremenia@epa.gov
Phone: (214) 665-7280



Region VI Operations (CQ-840134)
Cheremenia Fry
Fry.Cheremenia@epa.gov
Phone: (214) 665-7280



Region VII Operations (CQ-840131)
Antoinette Singletary
singletary.antoinette@epa.gov
Phone: (913) 551-7491

Marian Higginbotham
higginbotham.marian@epa.gov
Phone: (913) 551-7516


Region VII Operations (CQ-840658)
Antoinette Singletary
singletary.antoinette@epa.gov
Phone: (913) 551-7491

Marian Higginbotham
higginbotham.marian@epa.gov
Phone: (913) 551-7516


Region VIII Operations (CQ-840541)
Jackie Easley
easley.jackie@epa.gov
Phone: 303 312-6758



Underground Injection Control (CQ-840362)
Daphen Renee Willis
willis.renee@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8169

Janice Fowler
fowler.janice@epa.gov
Phone: (404) 562-8303